Contact Details

Postal Address

Sheffield Eagles RLFC
Oasis Academy Don Valley
Leeds Road
Sheffield
S9 3TY

Contact Details

Tel: 0114 261 0326

Email: info@sheffieldeagles.com

Social Media

Twitter: SheffieldEagles

Facebook: SheffieldEaglesRL

YouTube: EaglesTV


Office Staff

Liam Claffey  |  General Manager  |  liam.claffey@sheffieldeagles.com

Craig Shepherd  |  Foundation Manager  |  craig.shepherd@sheffieldeagles.com

Ged Corcoran  |  Player Welfare Manager  |  ged.corcoran@sheffieldeagles.com


Performance Staff

Mark Aston
 |  Director Of Rugby  |  mark.aston@sheffieldeagles.com

Keith Senior  |  Assistant Coach  |  keith.senior@sheffieldeagles.com

Kat Ferneyhough  |  Lead Physio  |  kathryn.ferneyhough@sheffieldeagles.com

Andrew Hogg  |  Club Doctor  |  andrew.hogg@sheffieldeagles.co

Ged Corcoran  |  Reserve Coach  |  ged.corcoran@sheffieldeagles.com

 

Match Day & Other Staff 

Richard Pepper  |  Football Manager

Nigel Borham  |  Club Statistician 

Baz Gascoyne  |  Club Chaplain

Brian Moore  |  Kit Man

Richard Wood  |  Analysis

Amy Wesson, Amy Garbutt & Steph Waller  |  Masseuses & Body Managment



Latest News

  • A Look Back: Batley Bulldogs

    22/02/2017

    With both the Eagles and Batley competing in the Championship simultaneously since 2007 the two sides have become regular opponents for each other.

  • Ex-Player Focus: Pat Walker

    22/02/2017

    Ahead of this weekend’s fixture with the Batley Bulldogs at the Beaumont Legal Stadium we look at a player who has represented both the Eagles and the Bulldogs – Pat Walker.

  • Match Day Information - Eagles vs Batley

    21/02/2017

    This Sunday, the Sheffield Eagles take on Batley Bulldogs in our second home match of the season at The Beaumont Legal Stadium, Belle Vue, Wakefield, and kick off is 3.00pm.

  • Aston: It will take time for Eagles to gel

    21/02/2017

    Sheffield Eagles director of rugby Mark Aston is keeping his side’s early progress in perspective after Sunday’s defeat at Halifax.

  • Match Report: Halifax 42-16 Eagles

    20/02/2017

    Sheffield failed to follow up an impressive victory over Toulouse last weekend as they fell to a heavy 42-16 defeat against Halifax at The Shay.

Ezine Advert